Home > General > Technical Times

Technical Times

I’m maintaining my blog as a way to connect with technical writers and as a way to reserach technical writing, myself.  I’m not an expert, but I have a strong interest in it.  No business can exist today without someone doing their writing, and that’s where I intend to find my work.

Technical writing can be anything from writing manuals to designing webpages for a company.  The writer’s work is to be clear, brief, and effective.  When you understand that, you can understand why such writers are needed so bad.

Till next time,

John R Larsen

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

